Skip to Main Content


Tallahassee Tornadoes

Date: 05/10/24

Medication Refills: Gov. Ron DeSantis has issued a state of emergency for the following counties: Baker, Columbia, Escambia, Gadsden, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Suwannee, Taylor, and Wakulla. If you live in one of these counties, you may refill your prescriptions early. Contact your pharmacy for more information.

Member Services: Ambetter from Sunshine Health Member Services is open as usual from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Monday–Friday. Members call any time to reach our 24-hour Nurse Advice Line.

If you are in an area impacted by the tornadoes and are having trouble getting care or receiving your medications, please call us at 1-877-687-1169 (Relay Florida 1-800-955-8770).